WINNIPEG SCHOOL DIVISION ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

SUPERINTENDENTS' TEAM - EDUCATION AND CURRICULUM



Matt Henderson
Superintendent/CEO



Lorelei Bunkowsky
Assistant Superintendent
Inclusive Student Services

Churchill/Grant Park Family of Schools

Brock Corydon School
Carpathia School
Collége Churchill
High School
Fort Rouge School
Gladstone School
Grant Park High School
Harrow School
École J. B. Mitchell School
Lord Roberts School
Montrose School
École Riverview School
Rockwood School
École Sir William Osler



Celia Caetano-Gomes
Assistant Superintendent
Professional Learning

Sisler/New School Family of Schools

Andrew Mynarski School École Garden Grove School École Lansdowne Lord Nelson School Meadows West School Prairie Rose School Robertson School Shaughnessy Park School École Secondaire Sisler High School École Stanley Knowles School Tyndall Park School École Waterford Springs School New High School



Mohammad Rezai
Assistant Superintendent
Anti-Racism, Equity
& Climate Justice

R. B. Russell/Argyle/ Elmwood Family of Schools

Adolescent Parent Centre Argyle Alternative High School **David Livingstone School** Elmwood High School George V School Glenelm School Hugh John Macdonald School Kent Road School Lord Selkirk School Norquay School R. B. Russell Vocational High School River Elm School Victoria-Albert School Winnipeg Adult **Education Centre**



Rob RielAssistant Superintendent
Indigenous Education

Children of the Earth/ St. John's Family of Schools

Champlain School
Children of the Earth
Dufferin School
Faraday School
Inkster School
Isaac Newton School
King Edward School
École Luxton School
Machray School
Niji Mahkwa School
Ralph Brown School
St. John's High School
Strathcona School
William Whyte School



Julie Smerchanski
Assistant Superintendent
Innovation, Engagement
& STEAM

Daniel McIntyre/ Tec-Voc Family of Schools

Clifton School
Daniel McIntyre
Collegiate Institute
General Wolfe School
Isaac Brock School
John M. King School
Keewatin Prairie
Community School
Sargent Park School
Tec-Voc High School
Pinkham School
Principal Sparling School
Sister MacNamara School
Wellington School



Shelley WarkentinAssistant Superintendent
Deeper Learning & Rigour



Marsha Missyabit
Divisional Kookum

Kelvin/Gordon Bell Family of Schools

Earl Grey School
Gordon Bell High School
Greenway School
Grosvenor School
École Secondaire
Kelvin High School
École LaVérendrye
École Laura Secord School
Mulvey School
École River Heights School
Robert H. Smith School
Queenston School
École Sacré-Coeur
Wolseley School

