

September 17, 2024

## The Winnipeg School Division

The First Regular Meeting of The Winnipeg School Division Board of Trustees was held on Monday, September 16, 2024.

Trustee Kathy Heppner was elected as Chair for the 2024-2025 school year.

Trustee Dante Aviso was elected as Vice-Chair for the 2024-2025 school year.

Clayton Bodkyn Secretary-Treasurer/CEO

c.c.: Nello Altomare, Minister of Education & Early Childhood Learning Josh Watt, Executive Director, Manitoba School Boards Association Barb Isaak, Executive Director, Manitoba Association of School Superintendents Manitoba Education School's Finance Branch Manitoba Association of School Business Officials Chairpersons, Metro School Divisions